University of North Texas

Department of Media Arts

1155 Union Circle

Denton, TX 76203

 © 2023 by NEW-CLICK. Proudly created with

Banner image credit: Terence Faircloth licensed under Creative Commons 


To date, the Mediating Change Conference had been made possible with generous funding and support from:

​Platinum Sponsors ($5,000 +)

Gold Sponsors ($2,500)

  • Division of Institutional Equity & Diversity

Silver Sponsors (up to $500)

  • Department of Political Science

  • Department of English

  • College of Health & Public Service 

  • Department of Anthropology 

  • Women's & Gender Studies Program

If you are interested in sponsoring the conference please contact us at:

Organizing committee

Conference Organizing Chair

  • Jacqueline Ryan Vickery (Media Arts at UNT)

Conference Organizing Committee

  • Carla LynDale Carter-Bishop (Media Arts at UNT)

  • Kim De Wolff (Philosophy & Religion at UNT)

  • Suzanne Enck (Communication Studies at UNT)

  • Juan Llamas-Rodriguez (ATEC at UT-Dallas)

  • James Martin (Media Arts at UNT)

  • Josef Nguyen (ATEC at UT-Dallas)